Wednesday, September 23, 2009


United States of Electronica--we the people [u.s.e.]
Poets of Rhythm--flight to st. vincent [ksd music]
Shawn Lee--stay away from me [ubiquity]
Jack Penate--everything is new [xl]
Esser--headlock [chocolate industries]
Yacht--summer song [dfa]
CSS--left behind [sub pop]
Crystal Castles--crimewave [last gang]
Sonic Youth--sacred trickster [matador]
Yo La Tengo--periodically double or triple [matador]
Lord Newborn & the Magic Skulls--disco loco [ubiquity]
Riceboy Sleeps--atlas song [xl]
Howard Hello--intro and giving up [temporary residence]

Drummer--lottery dust [audio eagle]
Islands--vapors [anti]
The Innocence Mission--bright as yellow [a&m]
The Raveonettes--last dance [vice]
My Bloody Valentine--glider [sire]
The Depreciation Guild--dream about me [kanine]
The Wolfgang Press--executioner [4ad]
Mr. Scruff--donkey ride [ninja tune]
Pepe Deluxe--the beat experience [emperor norton]
Me&You--last night [tru thoughts]
No Age--you're a target [sub pop]
Autolux--sugarless [dmz]
The Ettes--no home [take root]

No comments: